Product / Brand wise Contact

CategoryBrandPerson NameContact NumberE-mail ID
Laptop/Notebook Acer Mohammad Khorshad Alam +8801730-317764 khorshad@smart-bd.com
Apple Safiul Alam Shohag +8801799-986877 alam.shohag@smart-bd.com
Dell Majed Ebn-E-Ali (Ibnu) +8801730-701932 ibnu@smart-bd.com
HP Tanjit Rahman +8801730-317721 tanjit.rahman@smart-bd.com
Lenovo ASM Shawkat Millat +8801730-317765 millat@smart-bd.com
Tablet Dell Reaz Uddin Bappy +8801777-734165 reaz.uddin@smart-bd.com
Lenovo Sabbir Sheraj +8801777-734220 sabbir.sheraj@smart-bd.com
TwinMOS Abdul Hannan +8801730-317787 abdul.hannan@smart-bd.com
Brand PC & All in One PC Apple Safiul Alam Shohag +8801799-986877 alam.shohag@smart-bd.com
Dell Tauhidul Islam +8801777-734211 tauhidul.islam@smart-bd.com
HP Muhammed Zinnatul Habib +8801730-317733 zinnatul.habib@smart-bd.com
TwinMOS Abdul Hannan +8801730-317787 abdul.hannan@smart-bd.com
Server Dell(Sales) Humayun Kabir Tipu +8801799-986860 humayun.kabir@smart-bd.com
Dell(Special Project & Bidding) A.H.M.Rukanuddin Firoze +8801709-642446 rukan.uddin@smart-bd.com
HP Q A Muneem Rana +8801730-354808 muneem.rana@smart-bd.com
Motherboard/Graphics Card/
Brix PC/Accessories
Gigabyte Md.Tangim Chowdhury +8801730-701983 tangim.rubel@smart-bd.com
Processor AMD Md.Tangim Chowdhury +8801730-701983 tangim.rubel@smart-bd.com
Intel Md. Rakibuzzaman +8801730-317722 rakib@smart-bd.com
NUC/Optane Memory Intel Md.Saidur Rahman Shoyeb +8801799-986898 shoyeb@smart-bd.com
Hard Drive/SSD Seagate/ Toshiba/WD Md. Mahbubur Rahman +8801730-354801 md.mahbub@smart-bd.com
PNY/Corsair Tanvir Alam +8801799-986843 tanvir.alam@smart-bd.com
Gigabyte Md.Tangim Chowdhury +8801730-701983 tangim.rubel@smart-bd.com
RAM Corsair/Crucial/Kingston/
Pratriot/TwinMOS
Abdul Hannan +8801730-317787 abdul.hannan@smart-bd.com
Gigabyte Md.Tangim Chowdhury +8801730-701983 tangim.rubel@smart-bd.com
Monitor & TV Monitor Acer/BenQ/Dell/HP/Samsung Al Mamun +8801730-701914 al.mamun@smart-bd.com
Xtreme Md. Nazim Uddin +8801730-701922 nazim@smart-bd.com
Optical Disk Drive Apple Safiul Alam Shohag +8801799-986877 alam.shohag@smart-bd.com
Samsung/Lite-On/HP Md. Mahbubur Rahman +8801730-354801 md.mahbub@smart-bd.com
Casing/Gaming Casing Corsair Abdullah Al Farook +8801755-606289 al.farook@smart-bd.com
Delux/Xtreme Md. Nazim Uddin +8801730-701922 nazim@smart-bd.com
Gigabyte Md.Tangim Chowdhury +8801730-701983 tangim.rubel@smart-bd.com
Printer/Toner/Cartridge/Scanner HP Ashraf Hossain +8801730-317709 ashraf.hossain@smart-bd.com
Samsung Ashraf Hossain +8801730-317709 ashraf.hossain@smart-bd.com
SEKONIC F.M Khalid Bin Ibrahim +8801730-701915 khalid.ibrahim@smart-bd.com
Keyboard/Mouse Gigabyte Md.Tangim Chowdhury +8801730-701983 tangim.rubel@smart-bd.com
Corsair Abdullah Al Farook +8801755-606289 al.farook@smart-bd.com
HP Rezaur Rahmen +8801730-354817 reza@smart-bd.com
Delux/Xtreme Md. Nazim Uddin +8801730-701922 nazim@smart-bd.com
Logitech Kaisar Mahmood +8801799-986801 kaisar@smart-bd.com
Power Bank Delux/Xtreme Md. Nazim Uddin +8801730-701922 nazim@smart-bd.com
Pen Drive/Memory Card TwinMOS/PNY/Toshiba Abdul Hannan +8801730-317787 abdul.hannan@smart-bd.com
Speaker Microlab/Delux/TwinMOS/
Xtreme/X-mini
Md. Saiful Islam +8801730 317723 saiful.islam@smart-bd.com
Logitech Kaisar Mahmood +8801799-986801 kaisar@smart-bd.com
Headphone Corsair Abdullah Al Farook +8801755-606289 al.farook@smart-bd.com
HP Rezaur Rahmen +8801730-354817 reza@smart-bd.com
Logitech Kaisar Mahmood +8801799-986801 kaisar@smart-bd.com
Xtreme Md. Nazim Uddin +8801730-701922 nazim@smart-bd.com
Web Cam Logitech Kaisar Mahmood +8801799-986801 kaisar@smart-bd.com
UPS PowerPac/Prolink Juburaj Al Saba +8801799-986861 juburaj.saba@smart-bd.com
Power Supply Corsair Abdullah Al Farook +8801755-606289 al.farook@smart-bd.com
Gigabyte Md.Tangim Chowdhury +8801730-701983 tangim.rubel@smart-bd.com
Delux/Xtreme Md. Nazim Uddin +8801730-701922 nazim@smart-bd.com
Projector BenQ/Toshiba/BOXLIGHT F.M Khalid Bin Ibrahim +8801730-701915 khalid.ibrahim@smart-bd.com
Software Kaspersky Safiul Alam Shohag +8801799-986877 alam.shohag@smart-bd.com
Microsoft/Adobe/AutoDesk Md. Mohaimenul Islam Jewel +8801777-734164 marketing.microsoft@smart-bd.com
VMware A.H.M.Rukanuddin Firoze +8801709-642446 rukan.uddin@smart-bd.com
Networking Cisco Md. Shahidul Islam +8801777-734124 shahidul.islam@smart-bd.com
Netis Md. Mehedi Hasan +8801777-734127 adm.mehedi@smart-bd.com
Fortinet Laboni Das +8801777-734216 laboni.das@smart-bd.com
Mikrotik Md. Imran Hosan +8801777-734126 imran.hosan@smart-bd.com
Security System CCTV/DVR/NVR Sheikh Alamgir +8801777-734190 sheikh.alamgir@smart-bd.com
IP Telephony & Video Conference System Yeastar/Yealink/Polycom Rony Saha +8801799-986890, +8801710-449088 rony@smart-bd.com
Cables Birla/6COM Md. Mahamudul Hasan +8801799-986883 m.hasan@smart-bd.com
Vivanco/Xtreme Ahamed Faisal +8801777-734102 ahmed.faisal@smart-bd.com